Boards, Councils, Committees

1. Research Advisory Committee

Dr. N. K. Krishnakumar, Chairperson

Retired Deputy Director General (Horticulture) Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)

New Delhi

Dr. Sanjay Ghosh Member

Dr. Sanjay GhoshInstitute of Bioinformatics and Applied Biotechnology Bangalore

Dr. Mohan Member

Principal Scientist Division of Entomology, NBAIR, Bangalore

Prof. Nataraj Karaba Member

Dept. of Crop Physiology, UAS, GKVK, Bangalore

Dr. K. Vijayan Member

Scientist D (Retired) Central Silk Board Bangalore

The Director Member

CSR&TI, Mysore

The Director Member

CSGRC, Hosur

The DirectorSBRL, Kodathi
Convenor

Bangalore-560035

2. Research Council

Director Chairperson

All Scientists Members

3. Stores Purchase Committee

Dr. K.M. Ponnuvel, Scientist- D	Member
Dr. A. Ramesha, Scientist- C	Member
Dr. K. S. Tulsi Naik, Scientist- C	Member
Dr. Pawan Shukla, Scientist- C	Member
Dr. Himanshu Dubey, Scientist- B	Member
Dr. Manjula S., Superintendent	Member

4. Institute Bio-safety Committee

Dr. P. J. Raju Chairperson

Director, APSSRDI, Andhra Pradesh

Director Member Seri-biotech Research Laboratory, Convener

Bangalore

Prof. Upendra Nongthomba Member

Dept. of Molecular Reproduction and Developmental genetics Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Dr. R. Ashokan DBT Nominee

Principal Scientist Dept. of Biotechnology, IIHR, Hesaraghatta. Bangalore

Dr. H. K. Basavaraja Member

Retd. Scientist, Central Silk Board, Bangalore

Dr. Raghunath Member

Medical Officer (MBBS), Govt. Medical Hospital, Kodathi, Sarjapura Road, Bangalore

Dr. K. M. Ponnuvel Member

Scientist D, (Internal Expert) Seri biotech Research Laboratory,

Bangalore